noobshares.blogg.se

Adobe flash unresponsive script firefox
Adobe flash unresponsive script firefox




  1. ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX 64 BIT
  2. ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX FULL
  3. ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX SOFTWARE
  4. ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX CODE
  5. ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX WINDOWS

I'm going to recommend 2 or 3 others you should try, too.įireFox's one big advantage was always its ability to have a humungous number of tabs open at the same time Chrome has never been quite so good at that. Google haven't supported 32-bit for well over 18 months or so. You'll be OK with Chrome if you wish to try it (and I certainly recommend you do), since you're running a 64-bit system.

ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX CODE

Linux has always been open-source that is, the code can be inspected, checked, modified, altered, improved, and re-written/re-published by anyone who feels they're competent to do so.and if they're not, it'll soon be corrected by somebody out there.Ĭhrome always having been based on an open-source project, means that the project has been forked in many different directions over the years, producing, in the process, scores of 'variations on a theme.'Īnd above all else, it's constantly being improved.very rapidly, too.

ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX WINDOWS

Chrome in Windows still has its 'buggy', obstinate spells, even today partly due to the way in which they have to code it to work with Windoze.Ĭhrome under Linux, however, is an entirely different beast much smoother and more stable. And it quickly paid off most of the early teething troubles very soon became a distant memory, and Chrome was already well on its way to conquering the market as it has today.įor the last 3/4 years, I've been using Linux, rather than Windoze. 'Build-bots', producing dozens, if not scores of re-built versions every day (the entire process has always been automated, right from day one).and a massive group of 'testers', like myself, who gave Google as much feedback as we possibly could.

ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX SOFTWARE

There's never been a piece of software written that didn't have 'em.but what I liked about Chrome was the entire on-going, continuous development system they had in place with the Chromium Project the open-source version of the browser from where Chrome draws its source code.

adobe flash unresponsive script firefox

ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX FULL

Yes, the early versions were full of bugs. For someone who'd been experiencing regular crashes with FF, 2/3 times a day, for several weeks, it didn't take much encouragement to switch. Fast smooth it ran like so much oiled silk. I liked what I saw, and decided to go for it.and, well what a revelation. In the autumn of 2008, Goggle were advertising for beta testers for the then up-and-coming new browser they had debuted: Chrome. At the time, anything was an improvement over M圜rudSoft's IE. Well now I used to be an avid FireFox user myself. Hmm, that's weird, my antivirus is the McAfee that came with the computer, and I don't remember disabling Windows Defender, but maybe the McAfee did. Graphics Card: Intel(R) HD Graphics 530, 1024 Mb Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-6400 CPU 2.70GHz, Intel64 Family 6 Model 94 Stepping 3

ADOBE FLASH UNRESPONSIVE SCRIPT FIREFOX 64 BIT

OS Version: Microsoft Windows 10 Home, 64 bit Tech Support Guy System Info Utility version 1.0.0.4 I finally did this like you ask us to, although I doubt my specific information is relevant to this issue:

adobe flash unresponsive script firefox

So, simple question that probably has no simple answer, is Chrome any less vulnerable to these errors? Because I'd be glad to switch browsers if it is. BUT, the script and flash problems mean that while I'm reading one tab, an error in another tab freezes the entire browser until the error message finally displays so I can tell it to stop trying to run the script (or to acknowledge that, fine, Flash crashed, who cares, I didn't want to see the video anyway, I prefer to read my news). It seems faster to me that "click one, go read it, go back and click the next one, go read it" method.

adobe flash unresponsive script firefox

I realize this may be a screwy way to use a browser, but I like to open a bunch of news story tabs at once, read them all, then go back and open a bunch more. When I Google the question whether Chrome has fewer such problems (whether it can execute the scripts that defeat Firefox whether it can play Flash any better than Firefox can), the only answer I find is that Chrome is vulnerable to those problems too, but not whether it is any LESS vulnerable or about the same. I've tried playing with the dom.max_script_run_time setting some advice is to increase it from 10 to 20, some is to decrease it to 0 neither did any good. Firefox recently seems to be returning an even larger quantity than usual of "unresponsive script" errors, with flash crashes close behind.






Adobe flash unresponsive script firefox